A Firm Believer

Most people get a hair job to prove that 50 is the new 30. Sailor Farokh Tarapore participates in his eighth Asian Games and wins a silver medal.

Football or Egg?

What are the Venky’s Chicken People up to by trying to take over the Blackburn Rovers? Is it a new-found fondness for football or a way to advance their poultry business?

Subscribe to Sports